94 RUB Russian Ruble to YER Yemeni Rial


Last update : Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:59:14 +0000

94RUB
Russian Ruble
or 94 RUB to YER: =
330.673200 YR
Yemeni Rial
Exchange rate : 3.51780


Last update : Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:59:14 +0000

Russian Ruble vs Yemeni Rial. the last 10 days
Date Russian Ruble Yemeni Rial
Tuesday, 01/25/2022 1 RUB = 3.17380 YER
Monday, 01/24/2022 1 RUB = 3.24010 YER
Sunday, 01/23/2022 1 RUB = 3.22530 YER
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 RUB = 3.22530 YER
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 RUB = 3.25320 YER
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 RUB = 3.27950 YER
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 RUB = 3.24910 YER
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 RUB = 3.29360 YER
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 RUB = 3.28050 YER
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 RUB = 3.28260 YER
Real-Time chart of RUB/YER or (Russian Ruble / Yemeni Rial)
Russian Ruble to Yemeni Rial and Yemeni Rial to Russian Ruble
RUB YER RUB YER
5 RUB = 17.5890 YER 1.4213 RUB = 5 YER
10 RUB = 35.1780 YER 2.8427 RUB = 10 YER
20 RUB = 70.3560 YER 5.6854 RUB = 20 YER
50 RUB = 175.8900 YER 14.2134 RUB = 50 YER
100 RUB = 351.7800 YER 28.4269 RUB = 100 YER
300 RUB = 1055.3400 YER 85.2806 RUB = 300 YER
500 RUB = 1758.9000 YER 142.1343 RUB = 500 YER
1000 RUB = 3517.8000 YER 284.2686 RUB = 1000 YER
Currency Converter
RUB