1 RUB Russian Ruble to SEK Swedish Krona


Last update : Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:17:48 +0000

1RUB
Russian Ruble
or 1 RUB to SEK: =
0.130950 Skr
Swedish Krona
Exchange rate : 0.13095


Last update : Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:17:48 +0000

Russian Ruble vs Swedish Krona. the last 10 days
Date Russian Ruble Swedish Krona
Tuesday, 01/25/2022 1 RUB = 0.11775 SEK
Monday, 01/24/2022 1 RUB = 0.11913 SEK
Sunday, 01/23/2022 1 RUB = 0.11843 SEK
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 RUB = 0.11843 SEK
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 RUB = 0.11987 SEK
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 RUB = 0.11934 SEK
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 RUB = 0.11873 SEK
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 RUB = 0.11857 SEK
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 RUB = 0.11836 SEK
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 RUB = 0.11840 SEK
Real-Time chart of RUB/SEK or (Russian Ruble / Swedish Krona)
Russian Ruble to Swedish Krona and Swedish Krona to Russian Ruble
RUB SEK RUB SEK
5 RUB = 0.6548 SEK 38.1825 RUB = 5 SEK
10 RUB = 1.3095 SEK 76.3650 RUB = 10 SEK
20 RUB = 2.6190 SEK 152.7300 RUB = 20 SEK
50 RUB = 6.5475 SEK 381.8251 RUB = 50 SEK
100 RUB = 13.0950 SEK 763.6502 RUB = 100 SEK
300 RUB = 39.2850 SEK 2290.9507 RUB = 300 SEK
500 RUB = 65.4750 SEK 3818.2512 RUB = 500 SEK
1000 RUB = 130.9500 SEK 7636.5025 RUB = 1000 SEK
Currency Converter
RUB