1 RUB Russian Ruble to SEK Swedish Krona


Last update : Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:39:59 +0000

1RUB
Russian Ruble
or 1 RUB to SEK: =
0.130950 Skr
Swedish Krona
Exchange rate : 0.13095


Last update : Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:39:59 +0000

Russian Ruble vs Swedish Krona. the last 10 days
Date Russian Ruble Swedish Krona
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 RUB = 0.11574 SEK
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 RUB = 0.11487 SEK
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 RUB = 0.11432 SEK
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 RUB = 0.11445 SEK
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 RUB = 0.11349 SEK
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 RUB = 0.11354 SEK
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 RUB = 0.11354 SEK
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 RUB = 0.11381 SEK
Thursday, 06/03/2021 1 RUB = 0.11318 SEK
Wednesday, 06/02/2021 1 RUB = 0.11241 SEK
Real-Time chart of RUB/SEK or (Russian Ruble / Swedish Krona)
Russian Ruble to Swedish Krona and Swedish Krona to Russian Ruble
RUB SEK RUB SEK
5 RUB = 0.6548 SEK 38.1825 RUB = 5 SEK
10 RUB = 1.3095 SEK 76.3650 RUB = 10 SEK
20 RUB = 2.6190 SEK 152.7300 RUB = 20 SEK
50 RUB = 6.5475 SEK 381.8251 RUB = 50 SEK
100 RUB = 13.0950 SEK 763.6502 RUB = 100 SEK
300 RUB = 39.2850 SEK 2290.9507 RUB = 300 SEK
500 RUB = 65.4750 SEK 3818.2512 RUB = 500 SEK
1000 RUB = 130.9500 SEK 7636.5025 RUB = 1000 SEK
Currency Converter
RUB